Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Keith O'Brien

Prior Lake, MN
Informative

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Keith O'Brien

Maplewood, MN
Keith worked hard to close our loan on a tight timeline!

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Todd P. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Kieth was very helpful with his problem solving to fill gaps with the automated portal. He was also super responsive and very knowledgeable. He treated me as a customer rather than someone who thought he was doing me a favor.

4.7 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Abdurahman J. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
It's been my pleasure to know you and work with in my purchasing first house in MN. I look forward to work with you in future housing purchases. Thank you,

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Keith O'Brien

Champlin, MN
Fast and thorough always get back to you quick and helps you stay on track. I would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren N. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was helpful from start to finish! I had lots of questions that he was prompt and thorough in answering. He really helped us understand each part of the process.

4.7 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander L. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Keith worked with me to set up a mortgage that was more affordable than all the other lenders I checked. He was also very friendly, informative, and prompt with communications.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith did a great job helping us get a loan and he knows his business very well. The transaction was smooth and we closed on time with a great loan. Not sure what else we could have asked for.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Samia M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Thanks for making the process super easy for us!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith and his team were on top of everything from start to finish, and went into precise detail when necessary in explaining the process. He was responsive, professional, and thorough. Everything we could’ve asked for.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mallory M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very responsive and the whole team make the process easy and smooth. We felt very taken care of throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith and his team were great to work with. They were always incredibly quick to respond to questions and made sure we had all the information we needed.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Phyllis C. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nhia X. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith is always on top of things. He responds and answers all questions right away.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kieran G. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Everything was explained very clear so it made the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan D. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
Keith made himself readily available for any and all questions I had. We did not feel unprepared going into closing.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sihui F. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Can’t think of anything else, all is good enough for now.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Adam L. for Keith O'Brien

Eagan, MN
Keith was always available for questions or checking rates. This was my first home loan and he answered all the questions I had without issue.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Scott B. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our home buying process. He took the time to talk to us and find what worked best for my wife and I. I would highly recommend Keith as an option, even if you have already talked to a lender. Keith was on top of our requests and was quick to answering our emails with any questions we had. Very satisfied!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Paige W. for Keith O'Brien

Chanhassen, MN
Keith answered questions promptly 24/7. He was terrific!

4.8 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Keith O'Brien

South Saint Paul, MN
Keith was always quick to respond to any of our questions

4.8 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly R. for Keith O'Brien

Cottage Grove, MN
Keith was friendly and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional.

4.2 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
The online education test should have come early in the process rather than at the end

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Cristofer G. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Very timely, thorough, responsive and helpful.


Line


Back to top