Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith always kept us informed and was so fast to respond to our requests for information that he sometimes answered questions before they were asked.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kaila W. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
As first time home buyers we were totally clueless about how the process worked. Keith was incredibly patient and provided us with extensive knowledge about each property and the finances that went along with is so that we could make the best decision for our future.

4.5 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Hugh A. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith is patient and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan C. for Keith O'Brien

Duluth, MN
Keith and staff were prompt, knowledgeable and clearly experienced.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan K. for Keith O'Brien

Burnsville, MN
Thanks!

4.5 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kaleb M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
n/a

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea T. for Keith O'Brien

Brooklyn Park, MN
Keith and his team are amazing! Thet answered all of my questions and validated any concerns I had. Moving to a new state is not an easy process. Keith made the transition very smooth and worked hard to help me determine the best options for me.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Yehuda P. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Being a first time home buyer i was very unfamiliar with the process i had a lot of questions and probably asked the same one a few times. He answered our emails at all our of the day and night and was very informative for every step of the way. We are so grateful and thankful for his service and help we would definitely recommend him to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Orlielle P. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
👍

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Desta K. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith is super responsive (at all times of day) and makes things easy to understand. Would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Rogelio N. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
He’s so nice and helpful. He answers all our questions and explains well everything we need to know as first time buyers.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Merlita N. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith is very helpful and answers our questions right away.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Marion C. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
The personal service.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Keith O'Brien

Blaine, MN
Keith was professional and courteous during my refinance experience. I have recommended him to my family and I am grateful for his help. Thank you, Keith. Mary

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Leah Z. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
My husband and I had already purchased our house with Keith's help, so we were confident that he'd be the best resource when it was time to refinance. As expected, working with Keith was simple - many times, we wondered how it was possible for him to respond to any questions we had so quickly! I would highly recommend working with Keith for any financing needs - he supports and prepares you every step of the way so that you feel confident at closing.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Oleg D. for Keith O'Brien

Jordan, MN
Well knowledgeable team! Professional work, kept us calm with the whole process, our questions were answered prompted and clear regardless of time and day.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jameson K. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith’s ability to answer questions and turnaround on doing so is unmatched. This is the second mortgage we’ve gotten through him and would do so again. We regularly recommend him to anyone on the market for a house or refi

4.8 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Vanna S. for Keith O'Brien

Brooklyn Park, MN
Keith answered our calls at all hours of the day and on the weekends as well. I insisted my partner not call so often, but he had lots of questions. Keith always answered and was very pleasant. I appreciate the above and beyond customer service that was provided!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ahmed J. for Keith O'Brien

New Hope, MN
Hi It is so good and easy for me all the process and paper works he will do it with the smooths way ever Thanks Ahmed jama

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
👍

4.5 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Curtiss M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
There is so many things going on with mortgage/refinance that it can get overwhelming but this process was pretty painless.

4.5 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Linda C. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Gave us a lot of information that was helpful.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jackie L. for Keith O'Brien

Ramsey, MN
Keith was great to work with and very quick to respond. The last week of a home closing is always a stressful one but Keith and his team made it so easy we thought we were missing things :)

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
The most helpful thing that Keith did was respond timely to any question I had.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Christine P. for Keith O'Brien

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Keith was very professional and made the process easy for us. He was able to get answers to any of our questions right away. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Loved the proactive outreach and willingness to answer all of our questions. The signing experience was also very fast and efficient.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah O. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Great experience, quick response time, very knowledgeable and friendly to work with! Will always work with Keith!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Personable - communicates very well - great service - thorough professional.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by George J. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
It was a delight to work with Keith and his team. They were prompt and seemed eager to ensure that everything was done in a timely manner. We would go back to Keith anytime we need mortgage service of any kind.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph O. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Alexis does a great job communicating everything needed and is timely, plus very friendly to talk to. Simply put for Keith, he is the man!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer our questions. I would definitely recommend getting a mortgage with Keith.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Julie S. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith was always available to answer questions. He explained everything very well and made it easy to provide documents and information. We were very pleased with our experience.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith and Alexis were very available and answered all our questions!! They were very informative and made the whole process go as smooth as possible.

4.8 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith was very easy to understand and could provide great information for people that are new. It made it nice to know that when questions arose, there wouldn‘t be any trouble getting answers in a timely manner

4.8 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Shanker R. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Easy and good refinance process.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Keith O'Brien

New Hope, MN
Amazing service and speed with excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Made my first home buying experience painless!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Julie D. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Very responsive and knowledgeable

4.7 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith made the whole process as easy as we could have ever imagined. I always thought buying my first yourself would be overwhelming and stressful, but I actually had fun with it and never once felt uneasy.

4.7 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Gwendolyn G. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Everything went smoother than we ever thought it would be. As first time homebuyers, it can be intimidating to even think about the process buy Keith broke everything down for us each step of the way and made everything easy and even enjoyable.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine W. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Working with Keith and his team was great all the way from pre-approval to owning our home. I was never unsure of what we had to do because it seemed he answered every question before we had them. I would definitely recommend to other first time buyers!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Marlon C. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Excellent Guidance + Prompt Responses + Easy Process = Great Experience

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith and his team were always available to answer questions, responsive to requests, and very professional. He made the process efficient and comfortable.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Keith O'Brien

Prior Lake, MN
Informative

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Keith O'Brien

Maplewood, MN
Keith worked hard to close our loan on a tight timeline!

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Todd P. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Kieth was very helpful with his problem solving to fill gaps with the automated portal. He was also super responsive and very knowledgeable. He treated me as a customer rather than someone who thought he was doing me a favor.

4.7 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Abdurahman J. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
It's been my pleasure to know you and work with in my purchasing first house in MN. I look forward to work with you in future housing purchases. Thank you,

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Keith O'Brien

Champlin, MN
Fast and thorough always get back to you quick and helps you stay on track. I would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren N. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was helpful from start to finish! I had lots of questions that he was prompt and thorough in answering. He really helped us understand each part of the process.

4.7 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander L. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Keith worked with me to set up a mortgage that was more affordable than all the other lenders I checked. He was also very friendly, informative, and prompt with communications.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith did a great job helping us get a loan and he knows his business very well. The transaction was smooth and we closed on time with a great loan. Not sure what else we could have asked for.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Samia M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Thanks for making the process super easy for us!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith and his team were on top of everything from start to finish, and went into precise detail when necessary in explaining the process. He was responsive, professional, and thorough. Everything we could’ve asked for.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mallory M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very responsive and the whole team make the process easy and smooth. We felt very taken care of throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith and his team were great to work with. They were always incredibly quick to respond to questions and made sure we had all the information we needed.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Phyllis C. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nhia X. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith is always on top of things. He responds and answers all questions right away.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kieran G. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Everything was explained very clear so it made the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan D. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
Keith made himself readily available for any and all questions I had. We did not feel unprepared going into closing.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sihui F. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Can’t think of anything else, all is good enough for now.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Adam L. for Keith O'Brien

Eagan, MN
Keith was always available for questions or checking rates. This was my first home loan and he answered all the questions I had without issue.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Scott B. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our home buying process. He took the time to talk to us and find what worked best for my wife and I. I would highly recommend Keith as an option, even if you have already talked to a lender. Keith was on top of our requests and was quick to answering our emails with any questions we had. Very satisfied!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Paige W. for Keith O'Brien

Chanhassen, MN
Keith answered questions promptly 24/7. He was terrific!

4.8 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Keith O'Brien

South Saint Paul, MN
Keith was always quick to respond to any of our questions

4.8 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly R. for Keith O'Brien

Cottage Grove, MN
Keith was friendly and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional.

4.2 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
The online education test should have come early in the process rather than at the end

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Cristofer G. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Very timely, thorough, responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith explained all of our options in detail and made the process as easy as possible

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Keith O'Brien

Coon Rapids, MN
Communication was great. All the signings via cell phone/email made it very easy.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy N. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN


5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn W. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith was very easy to talk to and always returned our calls/texts/ or emails very promptly. We asked alot of questions and he was very happy to answer them all. He made the process of securing a mortgage virtually painless.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Allan B. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Diligent and helpful.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christine J. for Keith O'Brien

Burnsville, MN
Keith and his team were very responsive and knowledgeable. I felt taken care of through the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Tanya M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Very helpful & knowledgeable. Very fast to respond.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was lightning fast with his response. Quick availability was really appreciated.

4.2 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Justin L. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
The prompt response time, customer service, and knowledgeable staff

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle W. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Keith made it very clear he would do whatever it took to fight for my business. He was always on top of things with his communication, and I was never left waiting for answers.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Thanh Tu for Keith O'Brien

Apple Valley, MN
Keith is incredibly knowledgeable and patient. He is very responsive and always willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I HIGHLY recommend working with Keith.

4.8 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Keith O'Brien

Mayer, MN


5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Keegan K. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very informative and always quick to provide help where needed. As a first-time homebuyer, I appreciated knowing that I would be taken care of through each step of the purchasing process. Thanks to Keith and the team!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Alan R. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
.

4.8 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by David Y. for Keith O'Brien

Rogers, MN
Keith was very responsive and thorough when answering our questions regarding the process of purchasing a home. Always asked and the end of our conversations if we had any other questions. Thank you Keith for simplifying the home buying process even in a short window from offer accepted to closing!!


Line


Back to top