Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen F. for Keith O'Brien

Stacy, MN
You were fantastic!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very clear with the needs and expectations! Thrilled for the cost savings for the refinance! Super easy with the Rapid Close program as well!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha C. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Our purchase, mortgage and closing was very complicated and unusual. The attention to detail and communication by this team was out standing.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla W. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Keith is so patient, so knowledgeable and made us feel super comfortable throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Ian D. for Keith O'Brien

Chanhassen, MN
Keith and his team are very straight forward. Good communication and explanations for anything we needed.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Evan S. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
Keith responded to any questions I had throughout the process promptly and knowledgeably. Overall, I felt that I was well-informed as to what was going on and what was required of me at each stage, which made for a low-stress loan experience.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Steven H. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very responsive to email and walked us through the process of securing everything we need to purchase our new home. I would definitely recommend Keith to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Leo V. for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
Despite the rather extensive number of requirements to close on the property, we were able to accomplish all of it remotely. Any and all issues were resolved quickly and satisfactorily.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander K. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith is very responsive and knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Keith O'Brien

Apple Valley, MN
He was very easy to contact and responded quickly. He took time to listen and answer our questions, at any time of the day or night.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Sara H. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Everything went just as we were told it would- no surprises. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith and his team went above and beyond to make sure our experience was as smooth as possible. We cannot thank them enough.

4.5 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Deepak K. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Great Service, almost as hassle-free as it could be

4.8 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley B. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
I was informed every step of the way. Most of the challenges was on my end.

4.5 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Tzvi K. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Great job

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Charles H. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetrista, MN
Keith’s follow through was great and he worked nonstop and late hours for us to close on a very time line. 2nd mortgage with Keith and his team. Great experience and I would highly recommend him

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith is very responsive at any time of the day or evening. He was able to figure out options for financing a non contingent offer on a house while trying to sell our own so we could proceed on the home of our dreams.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael O. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Keith was very helpful and always responded quickly!

4.5 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
very thing was very easy

4.2 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Chantel E. for Keith O'Brien

Big Lake, MN
Communication was less than ideal but it was a rare and very quick close requested from sellers so understandable

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Heather L. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith is detailed, responsive and cares about the customer’s needs. He makes the process easy and by taking the complexity out of it.

4.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cory E. for Keith O'Brien

Big Lake, MN
It was a very quick close, although the communication was less than ideal but I gave a great because they managed to throw this closing together relatively quick due to the seller's requesting it.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Robin R. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Everything with my buy and sell went great, all questions were answered timely. Thank you

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jacqueline H. for Keith O'Brien

Blaine, MN
Keith is amazing! His patience, expertise and follow through is incredible. We really enjoyed working with Keith and will use him again in the future for all of our mortgage and loan needs. We couldn’t be happier.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Paul R. for Keith O'Brien

Robbinsdale, MN
Great rate. Thank you for your services.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Heather Z. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Keith answered all of our questions and help find the best loan for our family.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Tim H. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Bonifacius, MN
Keith went up And beyond to help us with everything

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jacqueline T. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
We’ve worked with Keith a few times and we’ve had a consistently good experience each time. Keith has taken the time to help us understand our options and what makes the most sense for our unique scenario. He and his team have been quick to our answer questions and are very helpful through the process. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca W. for Keith O'Brien

Brooklyn Center, MN
Keith and his team are extremely knowledgeable and experienced. They reply quickly and advise you on anything you have questions about or things you need to know. This is my second time working with Keith and I won't go with anyone else.

4.8 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Chad U. for Keith O'Brien

Cottage Grove, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Daryl O. for Keith O'Brien

Champlin, MN
Keith gave us a fantastic rate, along with prompt replys and great service. Everything was A++!

4.8 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Mark P. for Keith O'Brien

Cottage Grove, MN
Everything went smooth and we received a great rate.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very communicative and responsive, which was much appreciated. Thanks, Keith!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith is an excellent advisor. Very helpful, patient and informative.

4.5 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cody C. for Keith O'Brien

Verndale, MN
Keith was really persistent on getting me the best rate and I really liked how he took time to let me know about any updates on everything! Highly recommend!

4.5 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Heather M. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN


5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Hilary H. for Keith O'Brien

Champlin, MN
It was great working with Keith

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brooks R. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Keith, from day one was extremely helpful. His knowledge and willingness to assist me throughout my journey to obtain my mortgage loan made my entire process flawless. Keith is an expert Mortgage Consultant who is responsive and It was a pleasure working with Keith and his team. I would highly recommend him to anyone who's looking for a spectacular customer service!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Darren B. for Keith O'Brien

Victoria, MN
Great experience.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael E. for Keith O'Brien

West Saint Paul, MN
Good communication, very pleased

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Chris S. for Keith O'Brien

Eagan, MN
Keith and his team were amazing and always on top of things. I highly recommend them.

4.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Abby R. for Keith O'Brien

Excelsior, MN
We are happy with our rate for refinance; I felt like the process was a little slow, and that closing costs were a little high (our neighbors just closed with someone else and closing costs were lower). But overall, happy and grateful to have this new rate for our mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elana W. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Very prompt in responses and helped explain everything from Start to finish!

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Cole D. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Easy to work with and fast responding.

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Beverly B. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith was helpful and available as needed

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor B. for Keith O'Brien

Farmington, MN
Keith was highly educational; he took the time to answer all of our questions about the home buying process through numerous emails and phone calls, and he always responded to our inquiries in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Connor T. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was knowledgeable and always easy to get a hold of if I needed anything. It was a very smooth experience for my first time purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Maxim K. for Keith O'Brien

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Keith was amazing to work with. Got the job done efficiently and on time for closing. Couldn’t be happier with the help he provided me on my first home purchase!

4.8 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Megan T. for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
Keith was very responsive. Whenever we had a question, he would respond quickly and with great detail. It made our first experience buying a home much better!

4.5 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith got to me in a timely fashion and was very thorough. Since this is my first home, he took the time to work with me and tell me what was expected on my end.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Radi P. for Keith O'Brien

Burnsville, MN
N/a

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jane K. for Keith O'Brien

Shoreview, MN
Great communication, very quick responses to questions we had, overall a very smooth and hassle-free process.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Great help thanks!

4.8 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Keith O'Brien

Prior Lake, MN
n/a

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ibrahim A. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
The personal touch and team work of the team

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn J. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Everyone was helpful and prompt in responding to my questions. Very friendly as well.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Richard G. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Keith was a terrific guide and asset to our search for our first home. He was continually available to answer questions and spend time helping us understand the various details of the process. Always professional and prompt at following up on the time critical components. So glad to have worked with him.

4.2 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Trever M. for Keith O'Brien

Shoreview, MN
Keith spent a lot of time walking me through the process and options for financing a new construction purchase in the beginning. He also kept me up to date on market trends and rates as we approached our closing date. Great customer service all around!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith was available night and day, weekend or week day. He explained and answered all questions in a way that made us (the uneducated first time home buyers) feel successful. Would highly recommend him to anyone! Such a joy to work with!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
Keith did a great job helping us with our recent mortgage. Before our loan application, he explained details effectively and answered questions promptly. During the process, he kept everything on track and led us to a hassle-free, successful closing.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Keith was a pleasure to work with throughout the home buying process. Being first time home buyers, Keith walked us through each and every step with patience and clarity. Thank you Keith!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Beatrice M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
All the staff who attended us were fantastic and well organized to the point.Big up to mr Reloy

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Milda T. for Keith O'Brien

Coon Rapids, MN
Available anytime we had questions & there were plenty

4.8 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Peter F. for Keith O'Brien

Orono, MN
Keith was attentive and creative. I always felt like we we work together towards a common goal. Keith works hard and was always available.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Keith O'Brien

Mendota Heights, MN
Keith would always respond in a timely manner to any questions or concerns about our home buying process. He went above and beyond his job to make us feel comfortable with buying a home in uncertain times of 2020.

4.8 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN


5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Sangeethkumar K. for Keith O'Brien

Apple Valley, MN
Very nice and easy to work with Keith and his team. Receives quick and timely response. Excellent service.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marcia M. for Keith O'Brien

Roseville, MN
Keith was awesome. Very knowledgable and so helpful in a crisis. We were working w a big bank for a mortgage and they were giving us a huge run-around. We got to Keith from our realtor and he was so wonderful to work with. Super prompt. Super helpful. Thanks Keith!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Keith O'Brien

Roseville, MN
After problems with another lender, we spoke with Keith on a Thursday afternoon. He provided great advice and we secured financing by Monday morning. Keith and his team make the whole process easy. They were clear about the info we need to provide. There were no surprises or additional items. We e-signed the loan application and uploaded documents via their secure website without having to go into an office or mail in paper copies. The rate and fees were better than the initial lender. A+

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sada S. for Keith O'Brien

Eagan, MN
They're a hard working team with the knowledge and insight to help throughout the entire transaction. Keith was able to help us get the loan approved in a difficult situation. His expertise, along with his team to back him up, made this as easy for us as can be under our circumstances.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ruth W. for Keith O'Brien

Champlin, MN
The whole team was ready with answers to every question and responded almost immediately! Thanks Keith!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith was available at all times, during the work day and into the evening and was able to answer any questions that popped up along the way.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Adam H. for Keith O'Brien

Big Lake, MN
Keith was always woeking to make sure we had accurate information before we would put in an offer

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Richard N. for Keith O'Brien

Wayzata, MN
Keith was very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to work with. Answered all our questions in a timely and courteous manner. We would enthusiastically recommend him.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
I was happy with the level of communication and advise received from Keith. The process was very smooth. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandra S. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith made our quick 30 day close so easy. He prepared us for what would be coming and had fantastic follow up. He has been quick to respond (even on the weekends and evenings) and provided so much guidance through the entire process of house searching and closing.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer T. for Keith O'Brien

Deerwood, MN
Keith is responsive and helpful. Even helped me out in a serious pinch when I rushed to see a house that I was expecting to make an offer on that very night. We needed a pre-approval letter and he got it to me quickly and we got the house! Great to deal with! Love that almost everything could be managed electronically and through an app or online.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Keith O'Brien

Champlin, MN
Keith was extremely helpful in all aspects of the mortgage process. I doubt there is a better employee in the entire company.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mike G. for Keith O'Brien

Cokato, MN
Great communication and simple to work thru with Covid!!!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen G. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Great communication, every question answered right away - highly recommend Keith!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by William L. for Keith O'Brien

Farmington, MN
My wife and I were first-time-homebuyers. We had absolutely no clue about the home buying process, especially all of the financial aspects. Thankfully Keith was there to patiently walk us through every step of the way and answer the hundreds of questions we had. Then, when it came time to putting in an offer on a house, Keith was on the ball and had everything ready right away. I can not emphasize enough how helpful and responsible Keith was.

4.3 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Pesach W. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Please do not include information you do not want publicly posted. By submitting you authorize the sharing of your name, rating and review on social media and other webpages.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sonja G. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Very clear direction, and communication from day 1. Every thing explained well. This is my second refinance and if I had to do it again I would pick this company 100%

4.8 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Solomon L. for Keith O'Brien

Columbia Heights, MN
Great advice every step of the way, really made it easy to go through the processes of buying a home for the first time.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah O. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Great communication, incredible knowledge and expertise! Always wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Scott B. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith went out of his way to find us the best deal for us. He was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Keith when you are purchasing or refinancing a home.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph O. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
They were on top of things to make sure I got my documents over on time and everything went great!

4.8 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rebeca Ho for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
The whole team was communicative about the process and did everything they could to get the closing done on time.

4.8 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Angela F. for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
Keith is great to work! He really listens and provides the best options based on your needs.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Brian F. for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
Keith does a great job of explaining/breaking down options and how they'll pertain to your situation - very helpful.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Emily U. for Keith O'Brien

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Keith really made it easy for us to go through the loan process. As first time buyers, my husband and I knew very little about the process. Keith and his team helped us through each step and were very responsive to any questions we had!

4.8 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ernie R. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith is great! He made a complicated process seem simple. Anytime we had questions or wanted to talk things over (sometimes twice) he was always more then happy to jump on a call. You could tell he really cares about the work he does and wants you to have a great experience buying a home.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Yaakov M. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
It is always great to speak to Keith, always upbeat, knowledgeable and makes himself available for his clients!

4.8 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Charles K. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith helped me through some difficult complications that arose during the loan process. He also taught me some technology tips to simplify the transmission of information the underwriters requested at various points along the way. He is very professional and pleasant to work with while seeking approval on a loan application.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Christie H. for Keith O'Brien

Burnsville, MN
Keith made my first homebuying experience seamless. We ran into some bumps along the way, but Keith smoothed them out without my worrying or having to step in and help. He is extremely knowledgable and was able to give me the best option possible and explain why it was the best option. I couldn't have done this without his help!

4.5 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Craig A. for Keith O'Brien

Zimmerman, MN
Open Communication for everything, just about everyday.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Eric M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Working with Keith is always easy! He is always quick to respond to emails and gives all the info you could need while keeping it understandable.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Alan R. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Great.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Carol R. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Everyone was so helpful to me and explained things in a way that I could understand. I would highly recommend everyone. They were all so nice. I couldn't have done it without all of you.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jean E. for Keith O'Brien

Victoria, MN
Keith O’Brien was very helpful from start to finish with our house loan. He was available at odd hours to help and had the expertise to answer all questions.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Mark E. for Keith O'Brien

Victoria, MN
communication accuracy in information timing

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen M. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Very responsive! Always answered all my questions! A great team!

4.7 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very helpful in helping answer all of my questions as a first time home buyer! He was great in helping me get the best deal and was very professional!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Very responsive, good advice.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joelle B. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith did a wonderful job explaining all the fine details of the loan procesa and presented a wide variety of options for us to choose from, all the while never pushing us out of the budget we had already determined as a family. Whenever I had a question he responded promptly and thoroughly. Overall I had a very positive experience.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Walter H. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
When the unexpected happened, Keith worked very hard and pulled through for us!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Willa S. for Keith O'Brien

West Saint Paul, MN
Keith is so organized and so on top of everything! There is so much to keep track of during the home buying process and he helped make sure we didn't forget anything!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth R. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Very responsive. Easy electronic communication and document signing. Clear instructions.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Debora U. for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
This is my second transaction with Keith and they have both been quick and painless... couldn't be happier!!!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kelli D. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
We have worked with Keith twice now, and have never had a better mortgage experience. He goes above and beyond to make sure we understand everything and know what our options are. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

4.5 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Thuysombath T. for Keith O'Brien

Maplewood, MN
Keith was very quick to respond to my messages during office hours as well as off. The communication was excellent from my first introduction to him on the phone through the end!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mark E. for Keith O'Brien

St Louis Park, MN
Great communication and knowledge of his field.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Bailey N. for Keith O'Brien

Lino Lakes, MN
Great experience, would definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Cuong C. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith provided details during the evaluation period.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle N. for Keith O'Brien

Lino Lakes, MN
Keith was very helpful and was available to answer all of our questions. It was a really smooth, informative process.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren D. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Keith was wonderful to work with. As a first time homebuyer it was important to me to understand what was going on. Keith was patient and did a great job explaining everything to me In a way I could understand it. He also always returned every email and phone call in a timely manner.

4.8 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Taiwo N. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Everyone involved was easily accessible in case I had questions which made the process go very smoothly. Thanks a lot!

4.8 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Keith O'Brien

Anoka, MN
Keith was very knowledgeable and able to provide information so I had a good idea of all of the numbers. He was always there to answer any questions and made the experience easy.

4.5 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas Y. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Some frustration in requesting more information in each step of the process. I believe this to be more a underwriters request which seem unreasonable at times.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel K. for Keith O'Brien

St. Louis Park, MN
Keith was fantastic all the way along. He answered every question, small and large, with patience and professionalism. Highly recommended! Thank you for all you did for us!

4.7 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Janet N. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith was exceptional in helping facilitate the process.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Keith O'Brien

Chanhassen, MN
Great service!

4.8 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Mia L. for Keith O'Brien

St. Louis Park, MN
Keith was helpful and responded quickly to all my questions

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Beth L. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Everything went smoothly. This was the second time I've used Edina Realty. Happy with results!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Francis R. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith has excellent communication and his team does a great job executing.

4.5 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela J. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Being a first time homeowner, Keith helped a lot with providing timely information and helping with questions.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela W. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
I would definitely say this was the most pleasant, professional and personable experience completely due to Keith. Thank you so much and thanks to Jacquie Day for connecting us.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brad W. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
Overall excellent experience for us. Keith and his team were professional, friendly and very responsive throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Everyone associated with this refinancing was exemplary. I needed and received explanations and some assistance. Documents were even brought to my front door!! This process was painless because of kind helpful and very knowledgeable people!

4.8 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by David Y. for Keith O'Brien

Rogers, MN
Very thorough AND quick to respond when we had questions regarding the process. Very good at what you do. Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Paul J. for Keith O'Brien

Stillwater, MN
Smooth process, no surprises.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Brent L. for Keith O'Brien

Bowlus, MN
Receive quick and accurate information and was always able to answer questions and work with my busy work schedule

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Niranjan P. for Keith O'Brien

Blaine, MN
This is the second time I am working with Keith and bot the time I had great experience with him. He is quick to respond and also guided me in the right direction. I will always trust Keith and would like to work with him in future too.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Keith O'Brien

Brooklyn Park, MN
Keith made the mortgage process one of the simplest experiences I have ever had in Real Estate. From start to finish he was always one step ahead making sure things went smoothly. Really a great job!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Dava A. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Very responsive and got it done in record time

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Charles A. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Smart, savvy and true to his word.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Juan C. for Keith O'Brien

Delano, MN
Keith , thank you so much for the awesome advice and expertise ! We couldn't have done it without you.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Greg Y. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Keith makes the whole process seamless.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie C. for Keith O'Brien

Delano, MN
Keith Helped with all the little questions we had and explained everything to help us understand the process. He was always available to talk when we needed it! Thanks so much Keith!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea J. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
Keith has great communication and made the refinance process easy.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara W. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Responsive, timely, reliable, informative communication.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron P. for Keith O'Brien

Coon Rapids, MN
Everything was explained very well and the process was very easy going.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Philip W. for Keith O'Brien

Elko New Market, MN
Keith was very knowledgeable and helped make this process smooth and seamless for us. He responded to all our questions quickly and I always felt like I was in the loop about what was going on and what still needed to be done. I would definitely recommend Keith to others!

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Laura C. for Keith O'Brien

Eagan, MN
Very responsive to questions.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Joanne S. for Keith O'Brien

Wayzata, MN
Keith was efficient, patient, knowledgeable, and very humble. We've used him twice now. Edina Realty is fortunate to have him! Jolly and Kirk Sikorowski

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy W. for Keith O'Brien

Farmington, MN
Keith has a wealth of knowledge around refinancing our home. He was very detailed and helped me make sense of everything around the numbers. Keith was friendly and would work with me via email and phone.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Marina M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith and Alexis were absolutely amazing. We were on a very short timeline and they made it happen for us!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Christine F. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was always quick to respond and helped to direct me through the process as painlessly as possible!

4.8 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Mark B. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Communication was top notch!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Renee R. for Keith O'Brien

Montgomery, MN
Keith and everyone apart of the Edina Realty Team were always available whenever we had questions. Every thing with them was quick, easy, knowledgeable, and fun! 10/10 would recommend.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy A. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Well, I own a house now, so... That!

4.8 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary E. for Keith O'Brien

Richfield, MN
Keith really knew how explain everything in detail and make it easy for me to understand at the same time. He made getting all information needed a breeze for closing on my house.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ashlyn S. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Keith was amazing! It was very informative and responsive. He worked hard for us and we would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jamison T. for Keith O'Brien

Princeton, MN
Great experience for a first home buyer. I really appreciated the quick responses to questions I had. Thank you!!!!

4.8 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Grant S. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
As first time home buyers, it's safe to say that were overwhelmed with the entire process. Keith quickly mitigated these feelings by taking full control of our loan process in a professional manner. Keith helped us with all of our questions, was always available via phone/email, and helped us with the tight turnaround on our closing. We were very satisfied with Keith and his whole team. We definitely recommend him to future home buyers!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel T. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was responsive and helpful even though some of our financing was complicated. He offered clear and patient advice.

4.8 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Had an awesome experience with Keith! We were ready to put in an offer and other companies we not able to help us on the weekend. Keith was ready to help us as soon as we called him and helped us walk through all of the intricacies of writing up and offer and figuring out our mortgage. Super Helpful!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was great to work with. Alexis his assistant was awesome too! Between the two of them they made it easy and smooth. Thrilled for our new home!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan V. for Keith O'Brien

Coon Rapids, MN
Advice and communication from Keith was as always quick and very helpful. Best service I could receive.

4.5 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brent D. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Thanks for all the help along a relatively long journey!

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Shelby P. for Keith O'Brien

Savage, MN
Keith made communication super easy for us. He was always there to answer questions and emailed us back immediately. If he was out of the office, he would still respond and direct us to the person who could help!

4.8 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla A. for Keith O'Brien

Elk River, MN
Keith was there throughout our entire process from selling our house to building our new home. He was very patient and explained the details so I could understand everything about our process completely. He made himself available to answer questions and helped make the process go smoothly from start to finish.

4.8 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lukis A. for Keith O'Brien

Elk River, MN
Keith does a great job explaining everything and answering all our questions. He truly takes pride in his work and was very responsive.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Neema S. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith and his team were super helpful with our entire mortgage process. We were first time home buyers & had tons of questions. Keith & his team guided us through each step and made sure we had all the information to make an informed decision. Be it any time of the day or night, Keith would provide answers to all our questions. They were very professional and courteous. We are super thrilled to have worked with such an awesome team that made our first time home buying experience go smoothly :)

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Great mortgage information and advice!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jon P. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Timely responses.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary R. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Keith is available anytime day or night to answer any of your question. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Marie C. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith was readily available to answer all of our questions and to walk us through the process. He was great to work with.

4.7 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Zoheb B. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith was awesome

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Julie L. for Keith O'Brien

Hopkins, MN
Keith had a very short turn around time to make this loan happen. I tried to get him everything he needed but it was too hard when Ibanez working

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan E. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
My family has worked with Keith a total of 6-7 times buying homes and he’s incredible every time. Responsive, clear, concise, proactive - he’s truly an all-star at what he does. We bought our ‘forever home’ a year ago, working with Keith for the 3rd time. Out of the blue, Keith just reached out saying we should be able to refinance. We had no idea we could do that so soon, but we followed his lead. He just saved us over $8,000/year by doing that. Wow! Dylan Eastman

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith was very knowledgeable and always available to answer questions. He was easy to work with and the result was great.

4.8 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua W. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith was extremely responsive and quick to answer all of our questions.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith always kept us informed and was so fast to respond to our requests for information that he sometimes answered questions before they were asked.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kaila W. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
As first time home buyers we were totally clueless about how the process worked. Keith was incredibly patient and provided us with extensive knowledge about each property and the finances that went along with is so that we could make the best decision for our future.

4.5 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Hugh A. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith is patient and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nicole W. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan C. for Keith O'Brien

Duluth, MN
Keith and staff were prompt, knowledgeable and clearly experienced.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Hayim P. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan K. for Keith O'Brien

Burnsville, MN
Thanks!

4.5 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kaleb M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
n/a

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea T. for Keith O'Brien

Brooklyn Park, MN
Keith and his team are amazing! Thet answered all of my questions and validated any concerns I had. Moving to a new state is not an easy process. Keith made the transition very smooth and worked hard to help me determine the best options for me.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Yehuda P. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Being a first time home buyer i was very unfamiliar with the process i had a lot of questions and probably asked the same one a few times. He answered our emails at all our of the day and night and was very informative for every step of the way. We are so grateful and thankful for his service and help we would definitely recommend him to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Orlielle P. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
👍

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Desta K. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith is super responsive (at all times of day) and makes things easy to understand. Would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Rogelio N. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
He’s so nice and helpful. He answers all our questions and explains well everything we need to know as first time buyers.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Merlita N. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith is very helpful and answers our questions right away.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Marion C. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
The personal service.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jacqueline T. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Keith O'Brien

Blaine, MN
Keith was professional and courteous during my refinance experience. I have recommended him to my family and I am grateful for his help. Thank you, Keith. Mary

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Leah Z. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
My husband and I had already purchased our house with Keith's help, so we were confident that he'd be the best resource when it was time to refinance. As expected, working with Keith was simple - many times, we wondered how it was possible for him to respond to any questions we had so quickly! I would highly recommend working with Keith for any financing needs - he supports and prepares you every step of the way so that you feel confident at closing.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Oleg D. for Keith O'Brien

Jordan, MN
Well knowledgeable team! Professional work, kept us calm with the whole process, our questions were answered prompted and clear regardless of time and day.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jameson K. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith’s ability to answer questions and turnaround on doing so is unmatched. This is the second mortgage we’ve gotten through him and would do so again. We regularly recommend him to anyone on the market for a house or refi

4.8 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Vanna S. for Keith O'Brien

Brooklyn Park, MN
Keith answered our calls at all hours of the day and on the weekends as well. I insisted my partner not call so often, but he had lots of questions. Keith always answered and was very pleasant. I appreciate the above and beyond customer service that was provided!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Umang S. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ahmed J. for Keith O'Brien

New Hope, MN
Hi It is so good and easy for me all the process and paper works he will do it with the smooths way ever Thanks Ahmed jama

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
👍

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Elise M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
.

4.5 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Curtiss M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
There is so many things going on with mortgage/refinance that it can get overwhelming but this process was pretty painless.

4.5 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Linda C. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Gave us a lot of information that was helpful.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Chansamone C. for Keith O'Brien

Prior Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jackie L. for Keith O'Brien

Ramsey, MN
Keith was great to work with and very quick to respond. The last week of a home closing is always a stressful one but Keith and his team made it so easy we thought we were missing things :)

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Murali S. for Keith O'Brien

Apple Valley, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
The most helpful thing that Keith did was respond timely to any question I had.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Randy R. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Christine P. for Keith O'Brien

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Keith was very professional and made the process easy for us. He was able to get answers to any of our questions right away. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Loved the proactive outreach and willingness to answer all of our questions. The signing experience was also very fast and efficient.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Anne J. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah O. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Great experience, quick response time, very knowledgeable and friendly to work with! Will always work with Keith!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Personable - communicates very well - great service - thorough professional.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by George J. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
It was a delight to work with Keith and his team. They were prompt and seemed eager to ensure that everything was done in a timely manner. We would go back to Keith anytime we need mortgage service of any kind.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph O. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Alexis does a great job communicating everything needed and is timely, plus very friendly to talk to. Simply put for Keith, he is the man!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer our questions. I would definitely recommend getting a mortgage with Keith.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Dee K. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
.

4.3 completed on

Reviewed by Michael J. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Julie S. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith was always available to answer questions. He explained everything very well and made it easy to provide documents and information. We were very pleased with our experience.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Keith O'Brien

Eden Prairie, MN
Keith and Alexis were very available and answered all our questions!! They were very informative and made the whole process go as smooth as possible.

4.8 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith was very easy to understand and could provide great information for people that are new. It made it nice to know that when questions arose, there wouldn‘t be any trouble getting answers in a timely manner

4.8 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Shanker R. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Easy and good refinance process.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Keith O'Brien

New Hope, MN
Amazing service and speed with excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Made my first home buying experience painless!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Julie D. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Very responsive and knowledgeable

4.7 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith made the whole process as easy as we could have ever imagined. I always thought buying my first yourself would be overwhelming and stressful, but I actually had fun with it and never once felt uneasy.

4.7 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Gwendolyn G. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Everything went smoother than we ever thought it would be. As first time homebuyers, it can be intimidating to even think about the process buy Keith broke everything down for us each step of the way and made everything easy and even enjoyable.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine W. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Working with Keith and his team was great all the way from pre-approval to owning our home. I was never unsure of what we had to do because it seemed he answered every question before we had them. I would definitely recommend to other first time buyers!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Marlon C. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Excellent Guidance + Prompt Responses + Easy Process = Great Experience

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith and his team were always available to answer questions, responsive to requests, and very professional. He made the process efficient and comfortable.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Keith O'Brien

Prior Lake, MN
Informative

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Keith O'Brien

Maplewood, MN
Keith worked hard to close our loan on a tight timeline!

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Todd P. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Kieth was very helpful with his problem solving to fill gaps with the automated portal. He was also super responsive and very knowledgeable. He treated me as a customer rather than someone who thought he was doing me a favor.

4.7 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Abdurahman J. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
It's been my pleasure to know you and work with in my purchasing first house in MN. I look forward to work with you in future housing purchases. Thank you,

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Keith O'Brien

Champlin, MN
Fast and thorough always get back to you quick and helps you stay on track. I would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren N. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was helpful from start to finish! I had lots of questions that he was prompt and thorough in answering. He really helped us understand each part of the process.

4.7 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander L. for Keith O'Brien

Plymouth, MN
Keith worked with me to set up a mortgage that was more affordable than all the other lenders I checked. He was also very friendly, informative, and prompt with communications.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith did a great job helping us get a loan and he knows his business very well. The transaction was smooth and we closed on time with a great loan. Not sure what else we could have asked for.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Samia M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Thanks for making the process super easy for us!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith and his team were on top of everything from start to finish, and went into precise detail when necessary in explaining the process. He was responsive, professional, and thorough. Everything we could’ve asked for.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mallory M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very responsive and the whole team make the process easy and smooth. We felt very taken care of throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith and his team were great to work with. They were always incredibly quick to respond to questions and made sure we had all the information we needed.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Phyllis C. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nhia X. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith is always on top of things. He responds and answers all questions right away.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kieran G. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Everything was explained very clear so it made the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan D. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
Keith made himself readily available for any and all questions I had. We did not feel unprepared going into closing.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sihui F. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Can’t think of anything else, all is good enough for now.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Adam L. for Keith O'Brien

Eagan, MN
Keith was always available for questions or checking rates. This was my first home loan and he answered all the questions I had without issue.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Scott B. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our home buying process. He took the time to talk to us and find what worked best for my wife and I. I would highly recommend Keith as an option, even if you have already talked to a lender. Keith was on top of our requests and was quick to answering our emails with any questions we had. Very satisfied!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Paige W. for Keith O'Brien

Chanhassen, MN
Keith answered questions promptly 24/7. He was terrific!

4.8 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Keith O'Brien

South Saint Paul, MN
Keith was always quick to respond to any of our questions

4.8 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly R. for Keith O'Brien

Cottage Grove, MN
Keith was friendly and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional.

4.2 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
The online education test should have come early in the process rather than at the end

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Cristofer G. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Very timely, thorough, responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN
Keith explained all of our options in detail and made the process as easy as possible

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Keith O'Brien

Coon Rapids, MN
Communication was great. All the signings via cell phone/email made it very easy.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy N. for Keith O'Brien

Maple Grove, MN


5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn W. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith was very easy to talk to and always returned our calls/texts/ or emails very promptly. We asked alot of questions and he was very happy to answer them all. He made the process of securing a mortgage virtually painless.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Allan B. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Diligent and helpful.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christine J. for Keith O'Brien

Burnsville, MN
Keith and his team were very responsive and knowledgeable. I felt taken care of through the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Tanya M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Very helpful & knowledgeable. Very fast to respond.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander M. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was lightning fast with his response. Quick availability was really appreciated.

4.2 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Justin L. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
The prompt response time, customer service, and knowledgeable staff

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle W. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Louis Park, MN
Keith made it very clear he would do whatever it took to fight for my business. He was always on top of things with his communication, and I was never left waiting for answers.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Thanh Tu for Keith O'Brien

Apple Valley, MN
Keith is incredibly knowledgeable and patient. He is very responsive and always willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I HIGHLY recommend working with Keith.

4.8 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Keith O'Brien

Mayer, MN


5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Keegan K. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was very informative and always quick to provide help where needed. As a first-time homebuyer, I appreciated knowing that I would be taken care of through each step of the purchasing process. Thanks to Keith and the team!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Alan R. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
.

4.8 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by David Y. for Keith O'Brien

Rogers, MN
Keith was very responsive and thorough when answering our questions regarding the process of purchasing a home. Always asked and the end of our conversations if we had any other questions. Thank you Keith for simplifying the home buying process even in a short window from offer accepted to closing!!


Line


Back to top