Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 6, 2022

Reviewed by Michael S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith is an utmost professional. He was extremely responsive and able to answer all our questions about the financing process. Additionally, he was able to help us think through a few different scenarios to find the right solution for us. I would recommend him to anyone and would look to work with him again in the future.

5 completed on July 1, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Great communication, great flexibility, and great understanding and interpretation of any questions/concerns we had along the way.

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Clayton H. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Between the professionalism, communication, and friendliness it was a smooth and fantastic experience.

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Tiffany C. for Keith O'Brien

Blaine, MN
Keith and Alexis are outstanding at what they do! Very good communication and always in a positive mood. Very helpful with going over documents and guided me through the process very easily. Thank you for all your work! You are the best!!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Leslie C. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Keith was always available and very responsive, answering questions quickly and intelligently. Having a seamless experience through Edina Realty made the whole process extremely easy and efficient.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Hans B. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was always available to speak with us when we had questions (early morning, late evening, weekends too!), and was always helpful in running scenarios and models with us

5 completed on June 12, 2022

Reviewed by David F. for Keith O'Brien

Shorewood, MN
Keith was super responsive and was spot on with all of his data!

5 completed on June 9, 2022

Reviewed by Alyssa M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Clear communication, prompt and helpful responses

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith was great to work with!

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
It was a wonderful and easy experience! Will look to work with Keith again in the future.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Keith O'Brien

Edina, MN
Keith’s communication was some of the best I’ve experienced in any industry. A winning combination when paired with pragmatic expertise in structuring a great mortgage.

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Keith O'Brien

Saint Paul, MN
Keith, Alexis and Barbara made the whole process very easy and clear. We knew what was expected of us from the beginning.

5 completed on June 2, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Quick and through responses!

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Allan B. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Quick and very helpful.

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by Candice W. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
Quick process

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Robyn G. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith was friendly and responsive

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Keith O'Brien

Bloomington, MN
Keith was so quick to respond and answered questions knowledgeably and clearly. Just a good experience!

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia S. for Keith O'Brien

Blaine, MN
Keith was a great partner, keeping me informed all thru the process. He was kind and patient when I asked the same questions over and over. He made the process easy. Thank you!

5 completed on May 7, 2022

Reviewed by Jarrod R. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Everything you could want in a mortgage consultant, especially during a crazy market. Keith made the mortgage process seamless from beginning to end.

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Katie R. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Keith went out of his way to make sure we had a good experience. He worked quickly with us and our agent to help us make an offer that got us the house! Then, he and his team helped us lock our rates before they climbed higher.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Mitchell S. for Keith O'Brien

Robbinsdale, MN
Keith was super helpful!

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Kellie K. for Keith O'Brien

Minnetonka, MN
Keith is awesome. Great at communication and education during the process. An expert forsure! Will always recommend him.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Brandon K. for Keith O'Brien

Owatonna, MN
Keith is a pro’s pro in his field. He is able to answer any question regardless of difficulty without hesitation and is unbiased in nature. He is truly a walking encyclopedia. I felt his goal was to lay out all available options in a very informative, understandable fashion, help with pros and cons if need be, and be responsive to any questions. I would happily work with Keith O’Brien again, and will be strongly recommending him in the future.

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Molly S. for Keith O'Brien

Minneapolis, MN
Great, quick communication.

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Carly L. for Keith O'Brien

New Hope, MN
Responsive, knowledgeable and overall wonderful to work with!!


Line


Back to top